Westward School

TERM DATES 2019-2021   

AUTUMN TERM 2019

End of Term

12:00

Wednesday 18th December 2019

SPRING TERM 2020

Start of Term

08:45

Monday 6th January 2020

Half Term

12:00

Friday 14th - Friday 21st February (incl)

End of Term

12:00

Friday 3rd April 2020

SUMMER TERM 2020

Start of Term

08:45

Monday 27th April 2020

Bank Holiday

All day

Friday 8th May

Half Term

12:00

Friday 22nd - Friday 29th May (incl)

End of Term

12:00

Wednesday 15th July 2020

AUTUMN TERM 2020

Start of Term

08:45

Thursday 3rd September 2020

Half Term

12:00

Friday 16th - Friday 30th October (incl)

End of Term

12:00

Wednesday 16th December 2020

SPRING TERM 2021

Start of Term

08:45

Tuesday 5th January 2021

Half Term

12:00

Friday 12th - Friday 19th February (incl)

End of Term

12:00

Friday 26th March 2021

SUMMER TERM 2021

Start of Term

08:45

Monday 19th April 2021

Bank Holiday

All day

Monday 3rd May

Half Term

12:00

Friday 28th May - Friday 4th June (incl)

End of Term

12:00

Friday 16th July 2021

 

 Please note that Westward School reserves the right to amend the school dates at any time.